Thursday, 13 February 2014
What about B!tch shields
Nope never encountered bitch shields. A bitch shield is more or less a defense mechanism a woman puts up when she doesn't want to or is not interested in talking to you. As I pointed out there were a set of events that usually occur before I went after a girl -eye contact usually or something of that nature that already indicates a girl wants me to approach her, so why would a girl who smiles or makes prolonged eye contact or look over her shoulder or whatever and is basically inviting me to talk to her turn around and put up a bitch shield? That makes no sense. A woman only puts up a bitch shield if she has no/little intial interest in you/ or she is just a bitch and acts bitchy to all. Some women in certain cultures put up the bitch shield teasy act for fun or it is just part of the culture; I found this predominant among french girls but its widespread in Toronto too. In a culture where all women are sleeping around and less than 10% of people go to church what possible good could a bitch shield serve?
I can see why one would expect a bitch shield to exist. It is what is the norm in most of north america. But does a white guy in thailand/other asian countries that worship white men encounter bitch shields? I'm not white and never been to thailand but if I were a betting man I'd bet no.
Norwegians are the most direct culture, if they have no intent to meet you they will tell you to your face. Since picking up women the north american way is rare and often unnecessary for a true norwegian man. Meaning Norwegian girls do not have a bunch of guys trying to get their numbers and have no reason to flake. If I saw pussy wasn't coming in the foreseeable future I stopped calling, so thats what I meant by I was the flaky one. IME flakiness occurs when you get a number then don't contact the girl for some time and then contact her, she tries to "Get you back" by making you wait and be "flaky". Another advantage of group game was that it reduces flakiness completely. I'm sure if I stayed long enough I'd encounter some flakes though. The cloeset thing to flake I could call would be girls who I had ONS with and never saw again because I never bothered calling them because I moved on to something better.
I suspect the more you travel to smaller areas they'd be even easier and way more dtf, but I never really left the "greater" oslo area. I recall being in drammen and fucking there, those girls I met on the train and I was a bit of a minor celebrity women always seemed impressed by me smiling and stuff etc. I also have a fear of skin heads and did not want to end up in any sun down towns by accident, so I avoided such places.
I think Norsk are easier to bed but the difference is not huge. I think fins are the most horniest and the difference is big. Finnish girls are actively aggressive in going for men but norwegian girls are more passive but are easier to bed.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment