Thursday, 13 February 2014
Norway review part 2
Yeah Karl Johann gate does ring a bell. I think its near parliament if I remember correctly.
I don't remember names because it must have been at least 2-3 years ago and I visited alot of places in this 8 month period with at least 2 months outside it (Italy, Sweden, Ireland, Lebanon, etc.)
The HIV thing is not a conspiracy theory
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CCR5
"An estimated 1 percent of people descended from Northern Europeans are virtually immune to AIDS infection, with Swedes the most likely to be protected. One theory suggests that the mutation developed in Scandinavia and moved southward with Viking raiders.
All those with the highest level of HIV immunity share a pair of mutated genes -- one in each chromosome -- that prevent their immune cells from developing a "receptor" that lets the AIDS virus break in. If the so-called CCR5 receptor -- which scientists say is akin to a lock -- isn't there, the virus can't break into the cell and take it over.
To be protected, people must inherit the genes from both parents; those who inherit a mutated gene from just one parent will end up with greater resistance against HIV than other people, but they won't be immune. An estimated 10 percent to 15 percent of those descended from Northern Europeans have the lesser protection."
http://www.wired.com/medtech/health/news...ntPage=all
"People with a genetic mutation that makes them more resistant to the AIDS virus probably have smallpox to thank, according to two population geneticists at the University of California, Berkeley. About 10 percent of Europeans have a mutation that disables a protein the Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV-1) uses to slip into immune system cells. HIV-1 has a harder time infecting people who have a mutation in one of the two genes that code for this receptor protein, and if these people become infected, their disease progresses more slowly. Those with mutations in both copies of the gene are almost completely resistant to the virus."
http://zeitlerweb.com/about-2/immunity-t...e-and-hiv/
The study I read said a higher number, but most the ones I am finding here are saying 1-15% of nordics completely immune to aids
@Neil, Ya I was trying to find a datasheet when i was writing it but there were no good templates but yours is very good, thanks for the link.
What more do you want to see?
I guess from your guide I'll add in a few things I missed
Girls: This varies widely, I'd usually have to see 80-100 on the average street before I saw one worth fucking. You will never see a big butt most girls are thin and its really a face country. I'd give it a 4/10 which is 2 points higher than my city toronto 2/10 for women. Just because I didn't have to sort through fatties.
Sightseeing: Its more of a winter sports place, I was there for much of the winter, they also have beaches downtown in the summer. There is lots of skiing and winter sports and there are lots of soccer fields
=The American embassy is nearby the kings palace and not too far from it is a small store that sell electronic conversion kits. For some reason it sucked and my razer blade barely worked.
Lodging: I have no clue what it will cost a normal person for a short stay. My guess from when I was planning to go up north is $200 for a low end hotel. My lodging was split in a student rental at about $1000 a month.
Day Game: Really I game anywhere I see a hot chick, but the easiest places to meet lots of attractive women would be stores, mall, subway, train, schools/university of oslo and bi, clubs,- I found bars terrible places to game and didn't try any approaches in there because I never saw any actual hot girls.
Ease of approaching: Very easy. I never encountered bitch shields, they all speak english, there was a good girl guy ratio, it was not unsual to see a single girl by herself in a bar, people are a bit anti social in norway and many of them make no effort to talk to others they don't know. No dancing skill is really required here, just need basics. Never encountered flakiness, actually I was the flaky one because sometimes I was busy with shit. Yeah Norway is friendly to all kinds of people except some women openly express a dislike for muslim. I saw more interracial couples there than in my city even on tv and in advertising. My suspicion is the more foreign you look the more desirable you may be seen. Australian guys did very well there and so did african american looking men. Never saw/met any white american men so can't say how they'd do.
Price: expensive
Logistics: small and walkable if it weren't so damn cold but good bus service, down side is everything shuts down around 12 or 1. Taxis are total rip off.
Pros: Easy skinny women, easy to approach and easy to bed
Cons: Not the most attractive and you'll have to look around to see a hot girl; I heard from friends there exist an attitude of girls fucking you then ignoring you like they never met you. I never encountered this but I kept moving trying to find a hotter girl
Personal experience: 15 notches
Final thought, Norway was nice but to me it will always pale to sweden. Sweden just has girls who are significantly hotter to the point if I were to return I'd go to stockholm again. I would agree that a really hot norwegian blonde is better looking than a swedish blonde, but when it comes to brown hair and black hair sweden wins.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment